Fundraising Progress

$100,076 Raised of $150,000 Goal


Dear NFED Family and Friends,

Keith and I, along with Bruce and Alice, our team of 50+ committee members, and our generous sponsors, would like to say THANK YOU for supporting our Halloween Bash. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give to an amazing cause, the National Foundation for Ectodermal Dysplasias (NFED).

Without your kindness and generosity, we would be unable to continue assisting individuals and families affected by ectodermal dysplasias.

We are so proud to say that since the creation of the Halloween Bash, we have raised over $4 million dollars for the NFED.  What an accomplishment!  Thank you to our generous donors who helped us raise over $99,000 in 2018.  We are amazed and humbled by each of you who helped us achieve this huge accomplishment for the NFED.

Please check back in September for more details for the Halloween Bash in 2019. We will have an exciting online auction with premiere items, an online journal, as well as the opportunity to give to a great community. The funds raised through the Halloween Bash help the NFED host medical conferences, fund research, and provide support for affected individuals and families.

With much gratitude,

Ruth and Keith Geismar

Alice and Bruce Geismar

Event Committee Co-Chairs

Ruth & Keith Geismar

Alice & Bruce Geismar

Event Committee Members

Geri Allen
JoAnne Alter
Francis Alter
Holly Amsterdam
Jill Beer
Claudia Philips Borg
Steven Boughner
Susan Boughner
Karen Callaghan
Betsy Chairman
Farin Chasin
Jennifer Schultz Cohen
Anne Corwin
Paul Corwin
Mark Erlich
Suzanne Erlich
Seth Ferris
Sara Freiberg
Jennifer Geismar
Cynthia Grayson
Scott Hamroff
Carol Hanover
Sandy Hyman
Steffanie Hyman
Laurie Quinn Knapic

Allison Sealove Laskowitz
Elizabeth Beil Lewis
Elliot Merberg
Jill Mesologites
Jennifer Mihajlov
Rob Mihajlov
Lynne Negron
Donna Newton
Alan Olsen
Dee Dee Olsen
Steven Reif
Dr. Jonathan Richter
Barbara Russo
Deborah Russo
Deirdre Russo
Dr. Mark Russo
Yvette Glick Shukat
Penny Shatz
Sabrina Simon
Elyssa Slutzky
Wendi Diamond Sullimani
Lorrie Vaccaro
Rowena Villaruel
Bill Wilkinson
Roma Wilkinson


Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.

JBA Media Group

MattLain Inc. Logo

Vos Grafica

View Our Privacy Policy  View Our Financials